Contact MVMS

Mississippi Valley Montessori School
1575 Charlton Street
West Saint Paul, MN 55118
tel: (651) 450-6693
info@mvmontessori.org

If you would like to reach any of the staff directly by email, please see the following:

Head of School, Lindsay Knutson: Lindsay@mvmontessori.org
Lead Guide, Helen Bajema: Helen@mvmontessori.org
Morning Assistant, Barbara Carlson: Barbara@mvmontessori.org
Afternoon Assistant, Rachel Becquer: Rachel@mvmontessori.org
Aide, Amanda Wooden: Amanda@mvmontessori.org
Business Manager, Heidi Van Schooten: Heidi@mvmontessori.org